My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 11: Release Date and Time!

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 11

Overview

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 11: The Spring anime slate is stocked with fantastic stuff like Tokyo Revengers and Shadows House; nevertheless, let’s be honest, My Hero Academia owns this season.

The successful franchise consistently trends on social media when a new chapter or episode of the anime is released, but this weekend is a little different because the series is airing its 99th scene.

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 11

Anyway, when and where will My Hero Academia season 5 episode 11 (99) be released on Crunchyroll and Funimation throughout the world?

My Hero Academia Season 5 Episode 11: RELEASE DATE

Season 5 Episode 11 (99) will be available in certain areas on Crunchyroll and Funimation on Saturday, June 5th for premium users and Saturday, June 12th for free users.

Season 5 Episode 11: RELEASE TIME

At the time of writing, My Hero Academia season 5 episode 11 is set to air on Saturday, June 5th at 2:30 a.m. PDT.

CENTRAL TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 4:30 a.m. CDT, Season 5 Scene 11 will air.

EASTERN TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 5:30 a.m. EDT, Episode 99 will premiere.

S5 EPISODE 11 OF MY HERO ACADEMIA: BRITISH TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 10:30 a.m. BST, Season 5 Episode 11 will be released.

 

S5 EP 11: EUROPEAN TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 11:30 a.m. CEST, My Hero Academia season 5 episode 11 will premiere.

EPISODE 99: PHILIPPINE TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 5:30 PM PHT, My Hero Academia scene 99 will premiere.

S5 EPISODE 11: KOREA TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 6:30 p.m. KST, My Hero Academia season 5 scene 11 will be released.

S5 EP 11: AUSTRALIA TIME

On Saturday, June 5th, at 7 p.m. ACST, My Hero Academia season 5 scene 11 will premiere.

You May Also Like

About the Author: FaceBall