Scissor Seven Season 3 has a release date and some new information.

Updates for Scissor Seven Season 3: There are a lot of cartoon series coming out these days, and there’s a lot of rivalry for them, but they’re so refreshing and necessary.

Scissor Seven Season 3

Scissor Seven season is also known as Killer 7, and it is completely different and unique from any other series, with its own showing style and other distinguishing features.

Scissors Seven’s first season premiered on January 10th, 2020. Season 2 of Scissors Seven will premiere on May 7th, 2020. And it has gained a large number of fans, who are now eagerly anticipating season 3.

Initially, this cartoon series only had a Netflix licence, and it was labelled as a Netflix Original series at the time of its international distribution.

As a result, everyone is surprised to find that Netflix has consented to air the series.

The percentage of animated films that received positive reviews on Rotten Tomatoes, IMDB, and MyAnimeList.

Rotten Tomatoes gives it an 87 percent rating.

IMDB gives it an 8.3/10.

MyAnimeList gives it a 7.92/10.

Release Dates Information of Scissor Seven Season 3 on Netflix

Season 3 of Scissor Seven premiered on October 3rd, 2021.

It was launched at 12 a.m. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).

It was released at 3 a.m. EDT in Eastern Time.

It was released at 8 a.m. BST (British Summer Time).

It was released at 3 p.m. PHT (Philippine Time).

It was released at 4.30 p.m. AST in Australia.

This series was first released in China between the months of January and May. Because the gap between seasons 1 and 2 was only 5 months, there’s a potential they’ll run a few more seasons if they’re created on time.

When Are We Going To Watch It On Netflix and Who Are The Voice Cast?

Season 3 of the voice cast has yet to be announced, but everything is set to go off with a bang.

Here’s the English Dubbed Cast List:

Ronny Chieng has dubbed Luiqi Wu in this role.
Crispin Freeman will dub for Prince of Stan, and Jas Patrick will provide the voice of Dai Bo.
Thirteen has been dubbed by Jennie Kwan.
Xiao Fei has been dubbed by Aleks Le, Meow has been dubbed by Jill Bartlett, and Ah Jie Pirate has been dubbed by Clayton Froning.
Karen Huie has dubbed for Chairman Jiang and Steve Blum has dubbed for Chicken Farm Boss.

You May Also Like